Broker Portal and eBroker Q & A Sessions

Optima Health is excited to offer multiple Q&A opportunities to equip you to be successful. These sessions will include an overview of the Broker portal and eBroker, our employer quoting tool.

Broker Webinar Schedule

9:00 a.m. - 9:30 a.m.  | Tuesday, October 4, 2022

Join Webinar

3:00 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.  | Thursday, October 6, 2022

Join Webinar

3:00 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.  | Tuesday, October 11, 2022

Join Webinar

9:00 a.m. - 9:30 a.m.  | Thursday, October 13, 2022

Join Webinar

3:00 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.  | Tuesday, October 18, 2022

Join Webinar

9:00 a.m. - 9:30 a.m.  | Thursday, October 20, 2022

Join Webinar

9:00 a.m. - 9:30 a.m.  | Tuesday, October 25, 2022

Join Webinar

3:00 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.  | Thursday, October 27, 2022

Join Webinar

3:00 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.  | Tuesday, November 1, 2022

Join Webinar

9:00 a.m. - 9:30 a.m.  | Thursday, November 3, 2022

Join Webinar

9:00 a.m. - 9:30 a.m.  | Tuesday, November 8, 2022

Join Webinar

3:00 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.  | Thursday, November 10, 2022

Join Webinar

3:00 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.  | Tuesday, November 15, 2022

Join Webinar

9:00 a.m. - 9:30 a.m.  | Thursday, November 17, 2022

Join Webinar

3:00 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.  | Tuesday, November 29, 2022

Join Webinar

9:00 a.m. - 9:30 a.m.  | Thursday, December 1, 2022

Join Webinar

9:00 a.m. - 9:30 a.m.  | Tuesday, December 6, 2022

Join Webinar

3:00 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.  | Thursday, December 8, 2022

Join Webinar

3:00 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.  | Tuesday, December 13, 2022

Join Webinar

9:00 a.m. - 9:30 a.m.  | Thursday, December 15, 2022

Join Webinar